9 of Swords


The nine of swords represents our constant self doubt. Anxiety, tension, obsessing over an issue, regret, your thoughts never leaving the past, not being able to forgive, constantly worrying, taking the wrong action, stress, guilt, not knowing your own worth, sleepless nights, depression, damaging your soul, and giving up all hope….

You must ask yourself what is this card is trying to say? Swords represent the element of Air, while Air represents the three zodiac signs of Libra, Aquarius, and Gemini. All these representations focus on one thing….the MIND.

Are all these thoughts and feelings only surfacing in the middle of night? Are you only focusing on the negative events that occurred throughout the day? Are you reliving events where you did not favor? Are you having nightmares? Are your dreams unpleasant? Do you wake up stress, depress, anxious, etc…waking from your dreams?

Learn from this card today and tell yourself; you have control over your thoughts and feelings. If you are constantly thinking negatively well, you can’t expect rainbows and sunshine when you please. Your thoughts have to change in order for your world to change. The first step to this change is admitting you and you alone are causing these self doubts. Which keep you up during the night, shedding tears you shouldn’t be shedding. Worrying over things which do not matter.

Forgive and let live.

“As long as you don’t forgive, who and whatever it is will occupy rent-free space in your mind”.
Isabelle Holland

Published by

Seshat Clairvoyant

Astrologer Clairvoyant Twin Soul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *